virtual brain and cubase using rewire


Forum rules
jlanser
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 1:01 am

virtual brain and cubase using rewire

Postby jlanser » Mon Mar 25, 2013 4:39 am

Hi, I'm using the Mandala with Virtual Brain and with Battery and it works great. Can't seem to get it working with ReWire into Cubase (which is super frustrating).
I am using Cubase 7 64 bit an a Windows7 64 bit machine. Any ideas? Rewire shows up as a driver in Virtual Brain but gives me no options for outputs.

turnkee
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 6:53 pm

Re: virtual brain and cubase using rewire

Postby turnkee » Mon Mar 25, 2013 11:46 am

For Windows, Rewire only works with the Virtual Brain on 32 bit machines.

mikikiki
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 2:48 pm

Re: virtual brain and cubase using rewire

Postby mikikiki » Mon Mar 25, 2013 4:47 pm

I have Windows 7 32bit and the rewire doesn't work...

jlanser
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 1:01 am

Re: virtual brain and cubase using rewire

Postby jlanser » Tue Mar 26, 2013 6:55 pm

Is there, or will there be anything in the works for ReWire and VB on a 64bit platform?